Pay it forward – charity: water

LOVE this – it is an ingenious idea! In 2 weeks over $150,000 raised for charity:water, a not-for-profit who are committed to bringing clean and safe water to the one billion without in developing nations: http://www.charitywater.org

WaterForward – 1 billion people in the world without clean water and 1 billion using social media *idea* get the billion with clean water to help the 1 billion without. Watch this video and get on board with the ‘pay it forward’ scheme.

Check it out now –

1 Comment »

  1. Dave Said:

    Hello 🙂

    I’ve just been reading your blog. Love the attitude you have with regards to acting out God’s redemption in the world!

    I actually found myself challenged about how I am serving God,& questioning whether I am completely giving up my life to serve Him. So thank you for prompting that reflection 🙂

    Cheers,
    Dave.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a comment